The Leica Oskar Barnack Awards Finalists A look into each of the finalists work and experience

Sadegh Souri

Clémentine Schneidermann

Giulio Piscitelli

Juan Pablo Bellandi

Stephane Lavoue

Fulvio Bugani

Scarlett Coten

Max Pinckers

Vincent Delbrouck

Esther Teichmann

Guillaume Herbaut

William Daniels

(Visited 1,812 times, 1 visits today)

Submit a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *